Skip to main content

Week 4

Milestones

  • CG4T Mid-point Showcase 🔗.
  • Implement functionality to load more contacts.
  • Clicking on the notifications icon should mark all notifications as read.
  • Update the filters based on the new design.
  • FIlter like critical, warning and info not working in notifications.

Screenshots / Videos

image

Contributions

IssuesPRs
Updated contact filter a/c new UI🔗
Fixed notification filter and added load more🔗
Added load more contacts feature🔗
Added mark notification as read and a bottom sheet🔗

Learnings

During this week, on July 29th, I have my C4GT project's Mid-Point Showcase. It was an enriching experience as I received valuable feedback from supermentor. I plan to incorporate all feedback to enhance my skills and make further contributions. Additionally, I had the opportunity to observe the presentations of other C4GT projects, which provided valuable insights.

In terms of project-specific learning, this week mainly focused on bug fixing, so there were no significant new learning experiences in that regard. Nevertheless, the feedback and exposure to other projects have been beneficial for my overall growth and understanding in this learning journey.